Blue Monday

I swear to fuck I’d have died happy after making this mix.

Clicky piccy.

In ways I wish I had’ve, but that’s a different cuntbag of a story.

: [

P.S. There’s a semi-not-so-subtle(?!) nod to Red Leeroy‘s Attic in there. Welcome back dooood.

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Blue Monday”

  1. Red Leeroy Says:

    **slumps in chair with headphones on and a slight frown/smile**

  2. Ovak Says:

    You’ve done it again! another monday made better with an excellent mix.

  3. Red Leeroy Says:

    a great buzz I simply must say !!

  4. pryin Says:

    Do you like bass?

    I’m such a fuckin’ spanner, but sure there you have it.

Leave a Reply

